Home > HEALTH & FITNESS > FIT 2 WED

FIT 2 WED

Recently one of my best friends announced that she was engaged and I was her maid of honor. The first thing she requested from me is that I sign up to do a boot-camp with her that a co-worker of hers recommended for brides to be . I was a bit hesitant because I had already done boot-camps and some were not that great.  Well the one that was recommended to her was Fit 2 Wed. I must say I was pleasantly surprised!  This was completely different from the others I had done as it really offered a support system. The trainer Jessica Thomas is just so wonderful. She goes above and beyond to make sure that you get the most for your money and workouts! And ladies do not be fooled by the name, I found a bunch of ladies that are were not getting married nor were they maids of honor; they were there simply because they heard what an excellent program this was. So if you are looking for a workout that will kick your butt try out Fit 2 Wed!!!!

www.getfit2wed.com

Categories: HEALTH & FITNESS
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

