Home > FOOD > GOOD FOOD

GOOD FOOD

 

This week I want to tell you about a small place I discovered. This is a small family owned place but the food is spectacular. This restaurant combines two of my favorites, PIZZA and SUSHI! I must tell you that I die for pizza. I could eat it every day if I could afford to buy bigger pants every week! The pizza at Ue Kara is indescribably delicious. Well I loved it so much I came back again last week, this time I ordered  half a California Roll and a Teriyaki Bowl (hey I was hungry!). I was beyond surprised yet again. It came with miso soup, salad, a huge bowl of  Chicken Teriyaki on top of a bed of perfectly steamed rice not just your usual pile of rice and 3 small pieces of chicken.  Again, everything was d’lish! Service was great, the owner actually served my table… And did I mentioned that their prices are out of this world cheap for the portions, quality and taste of the food! Check them out, you will not be disappointed!

www.luisrestaurant.com

Categories: FOOD
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

