Home > HEALTH & FITNESS > SUFFERING FROM ALLERGIES???

SUFFERING FROM ALLERGIES???

 

 Here is a great tip for people who just like my old self suffer from severe allergies. I spend most of my life sick all the  time. I was allergic to almost everything in the environment as well as to certain kinds of food. My symptoms were like those of a severe cold with very bothersome nasal congestion. I was constantly on antibiotics and weekly vaccinations that “help me” fight all my allergens. Nothing really worked until I discover the magic of Nasal Saline Rinsing. Basically is a salt water solution that cleans your nasal passages and gets rid of all allergens and mucus causing nasal infections that in most cases can potentially become chronic and with time more difficult to treat. I can honestly say that this natural therapy changed my life. I no longer need my weekly shots and I haven’t taken any antibiotics in more than three years. I’m not a doctor, I’m simply sharing my life changing experience with this treatment. It is always recommended to consult with your physician before starting any new treatment. GOOD HEALTH 😉

Image Credit: www.walmart.com

-Lizbeth

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

