Home > BEAUTY & FASHION > Flawless Skin

Flawless Skin

Everyone always tells me what wonderful skin I have and ask me what I do. Well my secret is simply Condensed Milk! Just wash your face, remove all make up and pat dry your face. Once you are done,  pour a small amount of condensed milk into your hand and apply all over face and neck. Leave it on over night, trust me it dries up quickly and will not stain your pillows. In the morning wash your face with warm water and voila! Your skin will be nicely moisturized, hydrated and glowing!

Image Credit: nevisblog.com

-Fabiola

Categories: BEAUTY & FASHION Tags:
  1. Queta Lares
    November 17, 2010 at 3:54 am

    OMG, I can’t believe you just gave away our whole ancestry beauty secret!! I hope it serves the world well, as well as it has served all of us!!

    • November 17, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      hahahaha Tia! Yes, I hope everyone benefits from this too as everyone deserves beautiful skin!

  2. November 19, 2010 at 7:41 am

    REALLY? I would have never thought…. I will think of you next time I go grocery shopping! I want to try this! Is it good for dry skin! My skin is SUPER DRY!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

