Home > BEAUTY & FASHION > FAVORITE FASHION ICON… Jennifer Aniston

FAVORITE FASHION ICON… Jennifer Aniston

When it comes to fashion we all have our favorite celebrities. I have only a few, but I have to say my personal favorite it has to be Jennifer Aniston. I believe she gets it RIGHT every time. Whether it is a formal or casual look, she always looks flawless from head to toe.  Some people may say she is very predictable and I agree, predictably beautiful. Very classy, very chic.

Love her makeup and hair color

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-Lizbeth

Image Credit: www.instyle.com, www.dailymail.co.uk

  1. Faizaj349
    December 6, 2010 at 2:22 am

    i agree! Jennifer has great style. I think that she’s ultra chic and ultra glam. She always looks good, regardless of the occasion.

  2. December 10, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    i love jen aniston. I think she does dress very simple, but she lets her beauty shine through.

    I tend to lean towards the more simple outfits as well. I just like to wear lots of neutral colors and instead purchase garments with lots of special detailing. Plus, when you buy them in neutral colors, you can wear them more often and with more things. 🙂 I’m trying to branch out and experiment with color, but my heart loves neutrals!

    Good post!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

