Home > FOOD FOR THE SOUL, LOVE > Affirmation Of Self Love & Forgiveness

Affirmation Of Self Love & Forgiveness

Image Credit: SistahGoddess.com

Going along  with my friend’s Liz post titled “Flap Your Wings”, here is an affirmation statement that one can practice for love and forgiveness towards ourselves and others:

 

I love you; I bless you; I appreciate you; I forgive you; and I release you to your highest good.

I am love; I am blessed; I am appreciated; I am forgiven; and I am released to the highest good.

You love yourself; you bless yourself; you appreciate yourself; and you release yourself to your highest good

I love myself; I bless myself; I appreciate myself; I forgive myself; and I release myself to my highest good

-Unity Minister John Strickland

-Fabiola

  1. Ju-Ju Stringfield
    December 24, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    Thanks Fabi, this will be my mantra for today!

    • December 24, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      It is definitely a good way to remind ourselves that we need to love ourselves all the time!!!!!!!! Glad you liked it 😉

      -Fabi

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

